NHMS SGC Representatives Contact Information
Parent Representatives:
Amy Balchius (amybalchius@yahoo.com)  
Eve Bosch (evehouston@yahoo.com) 
Anthony DiLauro (adilauro@hscct.org) 
John Kydes (
jtkyd@yahoo.com
Frank Mancini (frank.mancini03@gmail.com
Kristine Thomas (krisa5700@aol.com)  
Mathew Yost (matthewfyost@gmail.com)

Staff Representatives:
Christy Counts (countsc@norwalkps.org
Danita Coverson (coversond@norwalkps.org
Heather Macura (macurah@norwalkps.org)
Louis Jackson (jacksonl@norwalkps.org
Lewis Socci (soccil@norwalkps.org


Community Partner: ASPIRE (Famliy and Children's Agency)
Louisa Duque (lduque@fcagency.org)