Staff Directory
Principal - ext. 17204                              Site Director ext. 17205
Dr. Albert Sackey                                  Ms. Debbie Bell-Johnson
 sackeya@norwalkps.org                        belljohnsond@norwalkps.org




                                  Secretary - ext. 17201
                                 Ms. Kathy Gamcsik
                                gamcsikk@norwalkps.org


JUSTICE HOUSE
John Balsinger Computers balsingersj@NorwalkPS.org
Sal Bryk Eng Lang Arts brykss@NorwalkPS.org
Mary Jane Mulvey Eng Lang Arts mulveym@NorwalkPS.org
Phebe Fallon Guidance Counselor fallonp@NorwalkPS.org
Rita Hennessey Library Media Spec hennesseym@norwalkps.org
Lewis Socci Read 180 ELA socciL@NorwalkPS.org
Beth Amaral Rel Arts: ELL amarale@norwalkps.org
George Villegas Rel Arts: ELL villegasg@NorwalkPS.org
Eileen Thompson Rel Arts: French thompsone@NorwalkPS.org
Mercedes Tomasi Rel Arts: Spanish tomasim@NorwalkPS.org
Michelle Cormiea Resource cormieam@NorwalkPS.org
Staicy Anthony Science anthonys@NorwalkPS.org
David Gibson Social Studies gibsond@NorwalkPS.org
Connie Jessup Social Studies & Science jessupc@NorwalkPS.org
Mitsa Katsiotis Speech Pathologist katsiotism@NorwalkPS.org
Danita Coverson TTO Math coversond@NorwalkPS.org
Fedell Fedeli TTO Math fedelif@NorwalkPS.org
Julianne Howard TTO Math howardJ@NorwalkPS.org
Harry Mandel TTO Math mandelh@NorwalkPS.org
Don Mundt TTO Math mundtd@NorwalkPS.org
Paul Byrne Web Literacy byrnep@NorwalkPS.org

LIBERTY HOUSE
Holly Balsinger Eng Lang Arts balsingersh@NorwalkPS.org
Caorl Burgess Eng Lang Arts burgessc@NorwalkPS.org
Liz Chakraborty Guidance Counselor chakrabortye@NorwalkPS.org
Jeremy Dane Health daneJ@NorwalkPS.org
Jim McCaughey Language Arts mccaugheyJ@NorwalkPS.org
Tim Schaper Read 180 ELA schapert@NorwalkPS.org
Ed Wojtowicz Rel Arts: Band wojtowicze@NorwalkPS.org
Angela Nida Rel Arts: Chorus nidaa@NorwalkPS.org
Matt Rescsanszky Rel Arts: Orchestra rescsanszkym@NorwalkPS.org
Heather Macura Resource macurah@NorwalkPS.org
AliciaEsposito Resource espositoa@NorwalkPS.org
Susan Peryea Resource Gr 8 peryeas@NorwalkPS.org
Thomas Stanford Science stanfordt@NorwalkPS.org
Amy Jones Social Studies jonesa@NorwalkPS.org
Deb DiDonato Social Studies & Science didonatod@NorwalkPS.org
Nicole Lane Social Studies & Science lanen@NorwalkPS.org
Jeff Lever TTO Math leverJ@NorwalkPS.org
Chris McGee TTO Math mcgeec@NorwalkPS.org
Bryan McQuaid TTO Math mcquaidb@NorwalkPS.org

REVOLUTION HOUSE
Mac DeVito Boy's Phys Ed devitom@norwalkps.org
Tricia Conron Eng Lang Arts conronsp@NorwalkPS.org
Christy Counts Eng Lang Arts countsc@NorwalkPS.org
Lori Kolbusz Ext Resource II kolbuszL@NorwalkPS.org
Nicole Rios Gifted & Talented Riosn@norwalkPS.org
Jan Folchetti Girl's Phys Ed folchettiJ@norwalkps.org
Luisa Borea Guidance Counselor boreal@NorwalkPS.org
Maria Sterling Language Arts sterlingm@NorwalkPS.org
David Williams Reading Activity 1 williamsdavid@NorwalkPS.org
Deb Richello Rel Arts: Art richellod@NorwalkPS.org
Sam McVey Rel Arts: Spanish mcveys@NorwalkPS.org
John Larkins Resource larkinsJ@NorwalkPS.org
Louis Jackson Resource Gr jacksonJ@NorwalkPS.org
Navdeep Dhindsa Science dhindsan@NorwalkPS.org
Antoinette Giles Social Studies gilesa@NorwalkPS.org
Keith Morey Social Studies & Science moreyk@NorwalkPS.org
Kati Bennett TTO Math bennettk@NorwalkPS.org
Kathy Healy TTO Math healyk@NorwalkPS.org
Paul Seymour TTO Math seymourp@NorwalkPS.org

SUPPORT STAFF & ADMINISTRATION
Deborah Bell-Johnson Assistant Principal belljohnsond@NorwalkPS.org
Hakim Coviano Security covianoh@NorwalkPS.org
Bill DeFelice IT Support Bill@NorwalkPS.org
Evelyne Desir Kitchen Manager desire@NorwalkPS.org
Kathy Gamcsik Secretary to Principal gamcsikk@norwalkps.org
Rose Pansino Library Assistant pansinor@NorwalkPS.org
Barbara Riley Main Office rileyb@NorwalkPS.org
Neil Robertson School Resource Officer Nrobertson@NorwalkCT.org
Al Sackey Principal sackeya@NorwalkPS.org
Sandy Scarso In-School Susp Aide scarsos@NorwalkPS.org
Stanely Shuler Maintenance Head Custodian shulers@norwalkps.org
Shelton Sittol Security sittols@NorwalkPS.org
Barabra Cunningham Nurse cunninghamb@NorwalkPS.org
Lisa Gaidosz NEST Autism gaidoszL@NorwalkPS.org
Eleni Kaufman Physical Therapist
Tonya Lackman Support Srvc Speech Therapist TMLackman.nps@gmail.com
Kathy Lanzaro Support Srvc Hearing lanzarok@norwalkps.org
Carine Lauterbach Support Srvc SBHC Center SW lauterbachc@NorwalkPS.org
Mary McCabe Supoort Srvc Vision mccabem@NorwalkPS.org
Noemi Ortiz Support Staff Occup Therapist
Gabby Pierandri Support Staff Occup Therapist
Marcia Ulmer Support Staff School Psychologist ulmerm@NorwalkPS.org
Ellie Zopounidis Support Services: Social Worker zopounidise@NorwalkPS.org


PARA PROFESSIONALS

Mary Campagna Shared Para campagnam@NorwalkPS.org
Alda Artigas Special Ed Para artigasa@norwalkps.org
Carmen Delgadillo Special Ed Para delgadilloc@NorwalkPS.org
Amy Elmen Special Ed: BCBA
Etelsia "Iveth" Martinez Special Ed Paraprofessional martineze@norwalkps.org
Gloria Michael Special Ed Shared Para michaelg@NorwalkPS.org
Pat Olson Special Ed Paraprofessional olsonp@NorwalkPS.org
Juergen Pichler Special Ed Paraprofessional pichlerJ@norwalkps.org
Elizabeth Taylor BCBA Etaylor@melioraacademy.net
Jennifer Thorne Special Ed Paraprofessional thorneJ@NorwalkPS.org
Marilyn Valerio ELL Para Paraprofesional valeriom@NorwalkPS.org
Samantha Zullo BCBA