Dr. Albert Sackey
Nathan Hale Middle School, Norwalk CT 
Message from the Main Office 
October 12, 2017
 

From Dr. Sackey:
 
Hi Everyone,
I hope you are all well. I wanted to take this opportunity to introduce as well as congratulate our new SGC members for this year. Thank you to all our staff who have agreed to serve on this very important council. Also, a big thank you to all of you for voting.  The decisions we will be making will positively impact our students, staff and school community. Below is a list of all our staff and parent representatives of our SGC.  I look forward to our continued work together, supporting our students and staff at NHMS.  
Staff Representatives:
Christy Counts (countsc@norwalkps.org(NEW)
Danita Coverson (coversond@norwalkps.org(NEW)
Marylou Dolan (dolanm@norwalkps.org
Phebe Fallon (fallonp@norwalkps.org
Lewis Socci (soccil@norwalkps.org(NEW) 
Parent Representatives:
Amy Balchius (amybalchius@yahoo.com)  (NEW)
John Kydes (jtkyd@yahoo.com
Michelle Maggio (michelle@maggiofamily.com
Frank Mancini (frank.mancini03@gmail.com
Kristine Thomas (krisa5700@aol.com)  (NEW)
Andrew Todd (andrewtodd@optonline.net
Mathew Yost (matthewfyost@gmail.com(NEW)
 
Best,
Dr. Albert Sackey
Principal
Nathan Hale Middle School