Justice House 1

Justice House 1

Click Here for Homework

Mrs. Fallon - House Counselor
Contact: 899-2910 x17210
email: FallonP@norwalkps.org


Mr.  Mundt –TTO - House Leader

Contact 899-2910 x TBA
email -  MundtD@norwalkps.org


Ms. Anthony -Science

Contact: 899-2910 x 18223
email - AnthonyS@norwalkps.org   

Mrs. Bryk - English Language Arts 

Contact: 899-2910 x 18206
email - BrykS@NorwalkPS.org

Mrs. Connors - English Language Arts 
Contact: 899-2910 x 18208
email – ConnorsC@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Coverson - Language Arts
Contact - 899-2910 x TBA
email - CoversonD@NorwalkPS.org 

Ms. Dolan - English Language Arts 
Contact: 899-2910 x 18213
email - DolanM@norwalkps.org 

Mr. Fedeli – Math TTO
Conntact: 899-2910 x 18214
email - FedeliF@NorwalkPS.org 

Dr. Gibson- Social Studies
Contact 899-2910 x 18216
email - GibsonD@NorwalkPS.org 

Mrs. Howard – Math – Geo, TTO
Contact 899-2910 x 18271
email – Howardj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Jessup –SS & Science
Contact 899-2910 x 18271
email -  Jessup@norwalkps.org

Mrs. McGahern – Resource
Contact 899-2910 x 18229
email -  McGahernW@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Mulvey - English Language Arts
Contact: 899-2910 x 18233
email - MulveyM@NorwalkPS.org

Mr. Socci - Social Studies
Contact - 899-2910 x 18241
email - SocciL@NorwalkPS.org