Liberty House 3

Liberty House 3

Click Here for Homework

Mrs. Chakraborty  House Counselor
Contact: 899-2910 x17211
email - ChakrabortyE@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Jones Social Studies - House Leader
Contact: 899-2910 x 18225
email - JonesA@NorwalkPS.org 


Mrs. Balsinger - Language Arts

Contact 899-2910 x 18207
email - BalsingerH@Norwalkps.org 

Ms. Burgess - Language Arts
Contact - 899-2910 x18004
email - BurgessC@Norwalkps.org

Ms. Guerrero - Science
Contact 899-2910 x 18237
email - GuerreroD@Norwalkps.org  

Mrs. Macura – TTO
Contact: 899-2910 x TBA
email – MacuraH@norwalkps.org

 Mr. McCaughey - Language Arts
Contact -899-2910 x 18231
email - McCaugheyJ@NorwalkPS.org 

Mr. McGee - TTO
Contact -899-2910 x 18232
email – McGeeC@norwalkps.org

Mr. McCQuaid - TTO
Contact -899-2910 x 18232
email – McQuaidB@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Peryea - Resource
Contact -899-2910 x 18235
email – PeryeaS@norwalkps.org

Mr. Schaper - Language Arts
Contact: 899-2910 x 17239
email - SchaperT@NorwalkPS.org 

Mr. Seymour – TTO & Algebra
Contact: 899-2910 x18246
email - SeymourP@NorwalkPS.org 

Dr. Stanford - Science
Contact: 899-2910 x 18242
email - StanfordT@NorwalkPS.org