Related Arts Team Teachers

WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Tomasi - Spanish
Contact 899-2910 x18238
Email - TomasiM@NorwalkPS.org  

Mr. McVey - Spanish
Contact: 899-2910 x18234
Email - McVeyS@NorwalkPS.org

Mrs. Dunnaville - Spanish
Contact: 899-2910 x TBA
Email - Chahinee@NorwalkPs.org

Mr. Gassesse - French 
Contact 899-2910 x18251
Email - GassesseN@norwalkps.org

RELATED ARTS  DEPARTMENT

Mr. Balsinger - Computers
Contact: 899-2910 x 18220
Email - Balsingerj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Davis - Technology Education
Contact 899-2910 x TBA
Email - Davist@norwalkps.org 

Mr. DeVito - Boy's Phys Ed
Contact 899-2910 x17257
Email - DeVitoM@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Folchetti - Girl's Phys Ed
Contact 899-2910 x17258
Email -FolchettiJ@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Richello - Art
Contact: 899-2910 x 18236
Email - Richellod@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Muniz - Family & Consumer Science
Contact 899-2910 x18247
Email - TBA