Resource Team

Homework​ Assignments



Dr. Kolbusz - Resource Team
Contact: 899-2910 x 18224
email - KolbuszL@NorwalkPS.org  


Mr. Larkins - Resource Team
Contact - 899-2910 x 18226
email - LarkinsJ@NorwalkPS.org

Ms. Peryea - Learning Center, Grade 8
Contact 899-2910 x 18235
email - PeryeaS@NorwalkPS.org

Ms. Risolo - Transition Program
Contact 899-2910 x 18260
email - RisoloR@NorwalkPS.org 

Mr. Villegas - English Language Learning Teacher
Contact - 899-2910 x 18229
email - VillegasG@NorwalkPS.org

Mrs. McGahern - Resource, Grade 6 Red Team
Contact 899-2910 x 18229
email - McGahernW@NorwalkPS.org

Mrs. Barkan - Resource, Grade 6 Blue Team
Contact- 899-2910  xTBA
email - BarkanA@norwalkps.org