Staff Directory
Principal - ext. 17204                              Site Director ext. 17205
Dr. Albert Sackey                                      Mrs. Christina Guerra
sackeya@norwalkps.org                            guerrac@norwalkps.org




                                  Secretary - ext. 17201
                                Ms. Kathy Gamcsik
                                gamcsikk@norwalkps.org


JUSTICE HOUSE
John Balsinger Computers balsingersj@NorwalkPS.org
Sal Bryk Eng Lang Arts brykss@NorwalkPS.org
Mary Jane Mulvey Eng Lang Arts mulveym@NorwalkPS.org
Phebe Fallon Guidance Counselor fallonp@NorwalkPS.org
Thomas Kodel Library Media Spec kodelt@NorwalkPS.org
Lewis Socci Read 180 ELA socciL@NorwalkPS.org
Beth Amaral Rel Arts: ELL amarale@norwalkps.org
George Villegas Rel Arts: ELL villegasg@NorwalkPS.org
Eileen Thompson Rel Arts: French thompsone@NorwalkPS.org
Mercedes Tomasi Rel Arts: Spanish tomasim@NorwalkPS.org
Alicia Esposito Resource espositoal@NorwalkPS.org
Staicy Anthony Science anthonys@NorwalkPS.org
David Gibson Social Studies gibsond@NorwalkPS.org
Connie Jessup Social Studies & Science jessupc@NorwalkPS.org
Mitsa Katsiotis Speech Pathologist katsiotism@NorwalkPS.org
Danita Coverson TTO Math coversond@NorwalkPS.org
Fedeli Fedeli TTO Math fedelif@NorwalkPS.org
Julianne Howard TTO Math howardJ@NorwalkPS.org
Harry Mandel TTO Math mandelh@NorwalkPS.org
Don Mundt TTO Math mundtd@NorwalkPS.org
Paul Byrne Web Literacy byrnep@NorwalkPS.org

LIBERTY HOUSE
Holly Balsinger Eng Lang Arts balsingersh@NorwalkPS.org
Tricia Conron Eng Lang Arts conronp@NorwalkPS.org
Liz Chakraborty Guidance Counselor chakrabortye@NorwalkPS.org
Jeremy Dane Health daneJ@NorwalkPS.org
Jim McCaughey Language Arts mccaugheyJ@NorwalkPS.org
Tim Schaper Read 180 ELA schapert@NorwalkPS.org
Ed Wojtowicz Rel Arts: Band wojtowicze@NorwalkPS.org
Angela Nida Rel Arts: Chorus nidaa@NorwalkPS.org
Matt Rescsanszky Rel Arts: Orchestra rescsanszkym@NorwalkPS.org
Heather Macura Resource macurah@NorwalkPS.org
AliciaEsposito Resource espositoa@NorwalkPS.org
Susan Peryea Resource Gr 8 peryeas@NorwalkPS.org
Thomas Stanford Science stanfordt@NorwalkPS.org
Amy Jones Social Studies jonesa@NorwalkPS.org
Deb DiDonato Social Studies & Science didonatod@NorwalkPS.org
Nicole Lane Social Studies & Science lanen@NorwalkPS.org
Jeff Lever TTO Math leverJ@NorwalkPS.org
Chris McGee TTO Math mcgeec@NorwalkPS.org
Bryan McQuaid TTO Math mcquaidb@NorwalkPS.org

REVOLUTION HOUSE
Mac DeVito Boy's Phys Ed devitom@NorwalkPS.org
Holly Balsinger Eng Lang Arts balsingerh@NorwalkPS.org
Tricia Conron Eng Lang Arts conronsp@NorwalkPS.org
Christy Counts Eng Lang Arts countsc@NorwalkPS.org
Lori Kolbusz Ext Resource II kolbuszL@NorwalkPS.org
Bryan Kirby Gifted & Talented kirbyb@NorwalkPS.org
Jan Folchetti Girl's Phys Ed folchettiJ@norwalkPS.org
Luisa Borea Guidance Counselor boreal@NorwalkPS.org
Maria Sterling Language Arts sterlingm@NorwalkPS.org
David Williams Reading Activity 1 williamsdavid@NorwalkPS.org
Deb Richello Rel Arts: Art richellod@NorwalkPS.org
Sam McVey Rel Arts: Spanish mcveys@NorwalkPS.org
John Larkins Resource larkinsJ@NorwalkPS.org
Lori Kolbusz Resource kolbuszl@NorwalkPS.org
Navdeep Dhindsa Science dhindsan@NorwalkPS.org
Antoinette Giles Social Studies gilesa@NorwalkPS.org
Keith Morey Social Studies & Science moreyk@NorwalkPS.org
Kati Bennett TTO Math bennettk@NorwalkPS.org
Kathy Healy TTO Math healyk@NorwalkPS.org

SUPPORT STAFF & ADMINISTRATION
Christina Guerra Assistant Principal guerrac@NorwalkPS.org
Amanda Martinez Dean of Students martineza@NorwalkPS.org
Sandy Scarso In-School Susp Aide scarsos@NorwalkPS.org
Bill DeFelice IT Tech for NHMS bill@NorwalkPS.org
Jo Ferraro IT Tech for TTO jferraro@newclassrooms.org
Evelyne Desir Kitchen Manager desire@NorwalkPS.org
Rose Pansino Library Assistant pansinor@NorwalkPS.org
Barbara Riley Main Office rileyb@NorwalkPS.org
David Morgan Maintenance Head Custodian morgand@Norwalkps.org
Lisa Gaidosz NEST Autism gaidoszL@NorwalkPS.org
Barbara Cunningham Nurse cunninghamb@NorwalkPS.org
Al Sackey Principal sackeya@NorwalkPS.org
Eleni Kaufman Physical Therapist
Neil Robertson School Resource Officer nrobertson@NorwalkCT.org
Maritza Ayala-Ramos Secretary in Guidance  ayalaramosm@NorwalkPS.org
Kathy Gamcsik Secretary to Principal  gamcsikk@NorwalkPS.org
Jeremiah Keefe Security  keefej@NorwalkPS.org
Tonya Lackman Support Srvc Speech Therapist TMLackman.nps@gmail.com
Kathy Lanzaro Support Srvc Hearing lanzarok@norwalkps.org
Ellen Carroll Support Srvc SBHC Clinic Director ecarroll@HSCCT.org
Mary McCabe Supoort Srvc Vision mccabem@NorwalkPS.org
Gary Cooper Support Staff Occup Therapist
Noemi Ortiz Support Staff Occup Therapist
Marcia Ulmer Support Staff School Psychologist ulmerm@NorwalkPS.org
Ellie Zopounidis Support Services: Social Worker zopounidise@NorwalkPS.org



PARA PROFESSIONALS

Etelsia "Iveth" Martinez
ELL Para martineze@norwalkPS.org
Marilyn Valerio ELL Para aleriom@NorwalkPS.org
Alda Artigas Special Ed Para artigasa@norwalkps.org
Carmen Delgadillo Special Ed Para delgadilloc@NorwalkPS.org
Bobbie Hines Special Ed Para hinesb@norwalkps.org
Pat Olson Special Ed Para olsonp@NorwalkPS.org
Juergen Pichler Special Ed Para pichlerJ@norwalkps.org
Jennifer Thorne Special Ed Para thorneJ@NorwalkPS.org
Mary Campagna Special Ed Shared Para campagnam@NorwalkPS.org
Gloria Michael Special Ed Shared Para Michaelg@NorwalkPS.org