Staff Directory
Principal - ext. 17201                              Site Director ext. 17201
Dr. Jennifer Masone                                      Mr. James Crouch
masonej@norwalkps.org                            crouchj@norwalkps.org




                                  Secretary - ext. 17201
                                Ms. Kathy Gamcsik
                                gamcsikk@norwalkps.org


JUSTICE HOUSE
Nicole Lane Eng Lang Arts  lanen@norwalkps.org
Sal Bryk Eng Lang Arts brykss@NorwalkPS.org
Caroline Kelley Eng Lang Arts kelleyc@norwalkps.org
Phebe Fallon Math fallonp@NorwalkPS.org
Thomas Kodel Library Media Spec kodelt@NorwalkPS.org
Lewis Socci Read 180 ELA socciL@NorwalkPS.org




Rel Arts: ELL
Anne-Marie Mallie Rel Arts: French malliea@norwalkps.org
Mercedes Tomasi Rel Arts: Spanish tomasim@NorwalkPS.org
Alicia Esposito Resource espositoal@NorwalkPS.org
Staicy Anthony Science anthonys@NorwalkPS.org
David Gibson Social Studies gibsond@NorwalkPS.org
Connie Jessup Social Studies & Science jessupc@NorwalkPS.org
Melanie Alswanger Speech Pathologist katsiotism@NorwalkPS.org
Danita Coverson Math coversond@NorwalkPS.org
Frank Fedeli Math fedelif@NorwalkPS.org



Brian McQuaid Math mcquaidb@norwalkps.org
Don Mundt Math mundtd@NorwalkPS.org
Paul Byrne Media Science byrnep@NorwalkPS.org

LIBERTY HOUSE



Tricia Conron Eng Lang Arts conronp@NorwalkPS.org
Liz Chakraborty Guidance Counselor chakrabortye@NorwalkPS.org
Jeremy Dane Health daneJ@NorwalkPS.org
Jim McCaughey Eng Lang Arts mccaugheyJ@NorwalkPS.org
Tim Schaper Read 180 ELA schapert@NorwalkPS.org
Ed Wojtowicz Rel Arts: Band wojtowicze@NorwalkPS.org
Angela Nida Rel Arts: Chorus nidaa@NorwalkPS.org
Matt Rescsanszky Rel Arts: Orchestra rescsanszkym@NorwalkPS.org
Heather Macura Resource macurah@NorwalkPS.org
AliciaEsposito Resource espositoa@NorwalkPS.org
Susan Peryea Resource peryeas@NorwalkPS.org
Thomas Stanford Science stanfordt@NorwalkPS.org
Amy Jones Social Studies jonesa@NorwalkPS.org
Deb DiDonato Social Studies & Science didonatod@NorwalkPS.org



Jeff Lever Math leverJ@NorwalkPS.org

Math
Bryan McQuaid Math mcquaidb@NorwalkPS.org

REVOLUTION HOUSE
Mac DeVito Boy's Phys Ed devitom@NorwalkPS.org
Holly Balsinger Eng Lang Arts balsingerh@NorwalkPS.org
Tricia Conron Eng Lang Arts conronsp@NorwalkPS.org
Christy Counts Eng Lang Arts countsc@NorwalkPS.org



Bryan Kirby Gifted & Talented kirbyb@NorwalkPS.org
Jan Folchetti Girl's Phys Ed folchettiJ@norwalkPS.org
Luisa Borea Guidance Counselor boreal@NorwalkPS.org



David Williams Reading Activity williamsdavid@NorwalkPS.org
Deb Richello Rel Arts: Art richellod@NorwalkPS.org
Pedro Quintero Rel Arts: Spanish quinterop@norwalkps.org
John Larkins Resource larkinsJ@NorwalkPS.org



Navdeep Dhindsa Science dhindsan@NorwalkPS.org

Social Studies gilesa@NorwalkPS.org
Keith Morey Social Studies & Science moreyk@NorwalkPS.org
Kati Bennett Math bennettk@NorwalkPS.org




SUPPORT STAFF & ADMINISTRATION
James Crouch Assistant Principal guerrac@NorwalkPS.org



Sandy Scarso In-School Susp Aide scarsos@NorwalkPS.org
Bill DeFelice IT Tech for NHMS bill@NorwalkPS.org



Evelyne Desir Kitchen Manager desire@NorwalkPS.org



Barbara Riley Main Office rileyb@NorwalkPS.org
David Morgan Maintenance Head Custodian morgand@Norwalkps.org



Barbara Cunningham Nurse cunninghamb@NorwalkPS.org
Jennifer Masone Interim Principal masonej@NorwalkPS.org
Eleni Kaufman Physical Therapist
Neil Robertson School Resource Officer nrobertson@NorwalkCT.org
Maritza Ayala-Ramos Secretary in Guidance  ayalaramosm@NorwalkPS.org
Kathy Gamcsik Secretary to Principal  gamcsikk@NorwalkPS.org
Jeremiah Keefe Security  keefej@NorwalkPS.org



Kathy Lanzaro Support Srvc Hearing lanzarok@norwalkps.org



Mary McCabe Supoort Srvc Vision mccabem@NorwalkPS.org




Olga Larina Support Staff School Psychologist ulmerm@NorwalkPS.org
Ellie Zopounidis Support Services: Social Worker zopounidise@NorwalkPS.org



PARA PROFESSIONALS

Etelsia "Iveth" Martinez
ELL Para martineze@norwalkPS.org
Javier Figueroa ELL Para figueroaj@norwalkps.org
Alda Artigas Special Ed Para artigasa@norwalkps.org
Carmen Delgadillo Special Ed Para delgadilloc@NorwalkPS.org
Jasmin Brown Special Ed Para brownj@norwalkps.org
Pat Olson Special Ed Para olsonp@NorwalkPS.org



Jennifer Thorne Special Ed Para thorneJ@NorwalkPS.org
Mary Campagna Special Ed campagnam@NorwalkPS.org
Gloria Michael Special Ed Michaelg@NorwalkPS.org