House Departments


Counselors
 Mrs. Phebe Fallon - Justice House 1 (Head Counselor)
fallonP@norwalkps.org
 ext.17210
     
 Mrs. Liz Chakraborty - Liberty House 3
chakrabortyE@norwalkps.org
 ext. 17211
     
 Mrs. Luisa Borea - Revolution House 2
boreaL@norwalkps.org
 ext. 17212
     
 Ms. Elle Zopounidis - School Social Worker and Mentor Liaison
zopounidisE@norwalkps.org
 ext. TBA
     
  Dr. Marsha Ulmer - School Psychologist
ulmerM@norwalkps.org

 ext. 17206
    Secretaries  
 Ms. Cynthia Elliott  - Guidance Department Secretary
elliottc@norwalkps.org

 ext. 17208
     
 Guidance Department Main Line  ext. 18202
  Attendance Line    ext 18200